Skip to main content

ATSA Awards 2024

The ATSA Awards Night was held in Brisbane on the 29th May 2024 at Brisbane City Hall. More than 230 attendees enjoyed the evening and eleven awards were presented on the night. Visit to learn more.

ATSA Awards 2023

ATSA wishes to thank everyone who submitted a nomination for the 2023 awards. Only in its second year we were delighted with the number of nominations the awards program received. There were many fantastic submissions and many worthy winners.

2022 ATSA Gala Dinner – 25th May 2022 – Sydney

In celebration of ATSA’s 22 year history, ATSA Founding Members, Current Members and Industry Leaders came together for a night to remember.

Everything we’ve achieved as an industry association comes back to the early vision and efforts of a remarkable group — Tony Mason, Greg Kline and Iain Hogg – all receiving the first ever Acknowledgement of Industry Service awards.

Nik Witcombe, ATSA Chair, also presented Chris Sparks OAM an Acknowledgement of Industry Service award.

The work done by the Sparks, Manson, Kline and the Hogg families has cascaded across the industry to benefit the consumers of assistive technology.

ATSA also acknowledges Founding Member companies  – Dejay Medical, Disability Hire Vehicles, GTK, Invacare Australia, Otto Bock Australia, Peak Care Equipment, Pegasus Healthcare, Seating Dynamics/Permobil, Specialised Wheelchair Company, Sunrise Medical.

It was a huge night and there were many award winners. Thank you so much to all that attended and supported the night.