Skip to main content

Thank you for your vote in the 2023 ATSA Awards.

To stay up to date with future ATSA Awards, subscribe to our newsletter.

Congratulations to all ATSA Award 2022 winners

Best New Product of the Year

Winner: Droplet® Intelligent Hydration System –TabTimer Pty Ltd

Aucuro Dynamic Shower Holder – Aucuro

Locking Wrist Strap for SOS & GPS Tracking Wristwatches –  Guardian Safety Pendants

RoboFit – RoboFit


TiPY One Handed Keyboard –  WILA-Innovations

Veigel E-Classic Hand Control – Mobility Engineering

Zygo Back Supports – Medifab

Dealer of the Year

Winner: Wild West Wheelchairs


TabTimer Pty Ltd

Supplier/Manufacturer of the Year

Winner: TabTimer Pty Ltd


Assistive Tech Suppliers Pty Ltd

K Care Healthcare Solutions

Mobility Engineering

Medifab Australia

Merits Australia

Mrs Peggs Handy Line


The Rehabilitation Centre


Australian Innovative Product of the Year

Winner: BathCheck – Showerbuddy


Droplet® Intelligent Hydration System –TabTimer Pty Ltd

RoboFit – RoboFit

Disability Friendly Sex Toy  – obdo

AT Product Consultant of the Year

Winner: Sentheesh Thiruchelvam, GTK


Cameron Aussel, Astris PME

Clint Mitchell, Motum

Debbie Borrello, Perth Mobility

Industry Person of the Year

Winner: Monika Saller, GTK


Rachel Fabiniak, Permobil APAC

Robert Hogan, Country Care Group

Commitment to Excellence

Winner: Amin Akbarian, Mobility Engineering


Jodie Cockerill, Showerbuddy

Linda Vella, Showerbuddy

ATSA Independent Living Expo Brisbane Award Winners

Most pre-registered seminar session –  Occupational Therapy Australia

Best Exhibitor Marketing Campaign – TabTimer Pty Ltd
Runners up Mobility Engineering and Invacare Australia & New Zealand

Best Small stand – Mrs Pegg’s Handy Line

Best Large stand – Permobil APAC

ATSA Independent Living Expo Sydney Award Winners

Most Pre-registered Seminar Session: Adaptive Clothing Fashion Show

Best Exhibitor Marketing Campaign: Mobility Engineering

Best Small Stand: PolySpine

Best Large Stand: GTK